My Favorite Affordable Clothing Stores

Finding cute and trendy clothes that are affordable can be so difficult! Yes, we ALL know about Forever 21 for affordable cute clothing but we need more! I am going to dish on my favorite online clothing stores that I have ordered adorable and affordable clothes from multiple times!

The first online store is Fashion Nova. I have seen Fashion Nova all over the internet the last two years being promoted by basically every celebrity. So I finally gave in and ordered and I wasn’t dissapointed at all. First of all, the clothes are extremely affordable and they’re extremely trendy! I have been impressed with Fashion Nova everytime I have ordered from them. For the price you honestly can’t beat it!

The second online store is Miss Guided. They are a UK based retailer and oh my gosh is their stuff absolutely adorable! Miss Guided stuff isn’t extremely affordable but it is still a pretty decent price and the quality is actually amazing. Miss Guided is so chic.

The third online store is Boohoo which is also a UK based retailer. Boohoo is extremely affordable. I would say Boohoo is the most affordable out of Miss Guided, Forever 21 and Fashion Nova. Boohoo is always having 50% off or even 60% off sales! Now because some of Boohoo’s clothing is extremely cheap- the quality is not always the best. But I am okay with the quality sometimes not being the best becuase I didn’t pay a lot for it. Boohoo is the type of clothing you buy to last you like 6 months. But you can’t beat it and the clothes are so cute. The only big downfall with Boohoo is because they are coming from the UK shipping can take up to three weeks. But regardless it is still worth it and I have ordered from Boohoo numerous times and happy with my purchases.



XX
-McKenna

Leave a comment